Latest Products http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 17:37:47 +0530 en-us http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com Ash Wood Logs http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/ash-wood-logs.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/ash-wood-logs.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We import and supply a comprehensive gamut of Ash Wood Logs to customers. They are procured from known vendors of the market, who ensure their superior quality. Ash Wood Logs are available with us in different sizes and shapes as per the requirements of clients. They are widely demanded by furniture fabricators and carpenters. Ash Wood Logs are offered in red and white colors at market leading prices. Pine Wood Logs http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/pine-wood-logs.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/pine-wood-logs.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Wood Logs find usage in packaging applications as well as for constructing furniture. We source them from reputed vendors of the market in order to ensure their superior quality. Pine Wood Logs can be made available in different sizes and dimensions so as to meet the diverse requirements of patrons. Our Pine Wood Logs are known for their long lasting life and cost-effective prices. Maple Wood Logs http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/maple-wood-logs.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/maple-wood-logs.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our adroit professionals, we are successful in offering a broad assortment of Maple Wood Logs. They are offered in different dimensions as per the requirements of patrons. Maple Wood Logs are well known for their salient characteristics like excellent finishing, high quality, smooth texture and durability. They are used for interiors, furniture and flooring purposes. We ensure timely delivery of Maple Wood Logs. Cherry Wood Logs http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/cherry-wood-logs.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/cherry-wood-logs.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully ranked amongst the top Importers and Suppliers of Cherry Wood Logs. We have experienced experts who check their quality as per the industry standards. Clients can avail Cherry Wood Logs from us in varied sizes and dimensions as per their requirements. They are mainly used for making veneers, cabinet, gunstocks, musical instruments, carving, paneling, etc. Moreover, our Cherry Wood Logs are durable and resistant to termite attack. Walnut Wood Logs http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/walnut-wood-logs.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/walnut-wood-logs.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a leading Importer and Supplier of Walnut Wood Logs, located in Delhi (India). They are extensively used in making furniture, cabinets, gunstocks, joinery, wood sculpture, veneers, etc. Our Walnut Wood Logs have excellent finishing, termite resistance, and durability. Clients can avail Walnut Wood Logs from us in varied sizes and dimensions as per their needs at nominal prices. Douglas Fir Logs http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/douglas-fir-logs.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/douglas-fir-logs.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For the attainment of complete client satisfaction, we offer them both online or offline payment procedures. In addition to this, we guarantee safe and secure transactions. We are reckoned amidst the well-known Suppliers of Douglas Fir Log as we offer only the best quality products. We are making available Douglas Fir Logs in different grades and lengths varying from 4-10.5 mtr. Hickory Wood Logs http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/hickory-wood-logs.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/hickory-wood-logs.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Before the final dispatch, we ensure that the products are in accordance to the pre-defined quality standards. Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. Our Hickory Wood Logs are available in cut-to-size forms and dimension 4m+. Hard Maple Lumber http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/hard-maple-lumber.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/hard-maple-lumber.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. Headquartered in Delhi(India), we are acknowledged for providing excellent products domestically. The offered Hard Maple Lumber is rot and termite free and available in different lengths starting from 4m. Red Oak Logs http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/red-oak-logs.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/red-oak-logs.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in Delhi(India), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces. We have voluminous warehouse that has loading docks to load and unload goods, well-maintained by the professionals. Our completely automated warehouse is sternly supervised to check that products are kept carefully. We are offering 34cm+ diameter and 259cm+ length. White Oak Logs http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/white-oak-logs.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/white-oak-logs.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during transit and handling, we meticulously pack them at our own packaging facility. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is sourced from the trusted vendors. For the production of our finished products, we source the raw materials only from the certified and trusted vendors after checking against numerous quality parameters. We are making available White Oak Logs in different lengths starting from 250 cm. Cashew Nuts http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/indian-rice.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/1509-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/1509-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Logs http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/wood-logs.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/wood-logs.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Lumber http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/teak-lumber.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/teak-lumber.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wood Logs http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/teak-wood-logs.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/teak-wood-logs.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Ash Wood Logs http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/white-ash-wood-logs.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/white-ash-wood-logs.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Lumber http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/wood-lumber.htm http://www.deepsikhaenterprises.com/wood-lumber.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530